Party Ruiners vol​.​2 (CD)

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

  • Si vous ne souhaitez pas commander en ligne, contactez moi sur yan@egotwister.com

  • Compact disc
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Wonderful CD compilation with a 6 panels accordeon booklet, featuring an original artwork by Sammy Stein - www.sammystein.fr

    If you're including the digital download, we recommend ending with: Also includes immediate download of 23-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
(free) 02:57
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

Le "Ego Twister Party Ruiners vol.2" est un fabuleux foutoir international (essentiellement) électronique dans lequel vous pourrez entendre de la tecktonik pour manchot, du break presque core, du rock amateur, une comptine nostalgique, du rap japonais, une histoire de lapin lubrique, de l'easy listening de free party, du nerd crunk, des chœurs médiévaux synthétiques, de la musique de flipper, des fantômes disco, de l'ocarina roumain, du cyber surf, de la dance music de gauche, du 8, du 16 et du 32 bits, et quelques erreurs de mixage. Un disque incontournable, un jalon dans l'histoire de la musique underground du 21eme siècle, une étape vers la musique du futur. Ou pas.

____________________________________________

« Ego Twister Party Ruiners vol.2 » is a fabulous international dump box of (essentially) electronic music, in wich you will hear break-almost-core, amateur rock, a nostalgic lullaby, Japanese rap, a story about a lustful rabbit, easy listening for free parties, nerd crunk, synthetic medieval choruses, leftwing dance music, pinball music, funky disco ghosts, a Romanian ocarina, cyber surf music, 8, 16 and 32 bits, et a few mixing mistakes. A record impossible to circumvent, a stake in the history of 21st century underground music, a step toward the music of the future. Or not.

____________________________________________

www.egotwister.com
www.myspace.com/egotwisterrecords
www.facebook.com/egotwister

____________________________________________

credits

released September 1, 2008

Artists websites :
Fadt Fanfare / France / myspace.com/fadtfanfare
Okapi / Italy / www.myspace.com/aukapi / www.slap-press.com
Amnésie / France / myspace.com/amnesie
Nouveau Pratique Gratuit / France / www.myspace.com/nouveaupratiquegratuit
Bacalao / Switzerland / www.bacalao.ch
Retrigger / Brazil / www.retrigger.net
Debmaster feat. Kaigen / France vs Japan / myspace.com/debmaster / myspace.com/curseovthekaigen
Oligarch / Russia / myspace.com/0ligarch
Allemand Berger Allemand / France / myspace.com/allemandbergerallemand
Taxi Nouveau / Canada / myspace.com/taxinouveau
Silencide / France / www.silencide.com
Yvan&Lendl / Switzerland / www.yvanlendl.ch
Niwouinwouin / France / www.niwouinwouin.com
Vladimir Vlechnivsky’s Team / France / myspace.com/vladimirvlechnivsky
Vernon Lenoir / Germany / myspace.com/vernonlenoir
The Discoghosts / Allemagne / myspace.com/thediscoghosts
Edmond Leprince / France / myspace.com/edmondleprince
GNG / France / myspace.com/gngmusic
DJ NESTOR / France / gwenn.labarta.free.fr
Qebrus / France / myspace.com/qebrus
Ipaghost / USA / myspace.com/ipaghost
[guÿôm] / France / myspace.com/guyoml
Flexion flûte / France / myspace.com/gregaldur / myspace.com/alicedourlen

Artwork by Sammy Stein - www.sammystein.fr

tags

license

all rights reserved